Newsletter SpaceFacebookTwitterLinkedInspacer
on orders over $150organic
in North Americaorganic
 
bedding Clothing
bathtime Bath Time
bedtime Bed Time
mealtime Meal Time
giftsets Gift Sets
fabrics Sale
Canada


Albertaretailer
retailer
Calgary
Riva's-The Eco Store - 1237 9th Ave SE www.rivasecostore.com 403.452.1001
Ella Bella Maternity Boutique - Willow Park Village 286 - 10816 Macleod Tr. SE www.ellabella.ca 403.271.0050
Ella Bella Maternity Boutique - Bankers Hall #340, 315 - 8 Ave SW www.ellabella.ca 403.263.1126
Edmonton
Bosom Babies - 12413 Stoney Plain Rd. NW www.bosombabies.ca 780.448.1384
Carbon Environmental Boutique - 10184-104 St. www.carbonboutique.com 780.498.1900
Lloydminster
Nature's General Store - Border City Farmer's Market 5202-12 St. www.stores.ebay.ca/naturesgeneralstore
Spruce Grove
Bellies - 120-700 McLeod Ave. www.bellies.ca 780.960.3396
High River
Small Things Inc.- 123-4th Ave SW 403.652.2270
Grande Prairie
Cute as a Bug's Ear - 104-10605 West Side Dr. 780.513.1944
Brooks
G&T Country Cupboard - 120 2nd St. W 403.501.2808


British Columbiaretailer
retailer
Vancouver
Crocodile Baby - 2156 West 4th Ave www.crocodilebaby.com 604.742.CROC (2762)
Sparkle and Junebug Kids Fashion - 3073 West Broadway 604.568.5434
Room for 2 Maternity and Baby - 1409 Commercial Dr. www.roomfor2.ca 604.255.0508
Whole Foods Market - 510 West 8th Ave. www.wholefoodsmarket.com 778.370.4210
Whole Foods Market/Capers - 1675 Robson St. www.wholefoodsmarket.com 604.687.5288
My Little Green Shop www.mylittlegreenshop.com 604.731.8404
Pebble Baby & Children's Store - 2675 Arbutus St. www.pebblebaby.com 604.568.6923
North Vancouver
Active Baby - #73-935 Marine Dr. www.activebaby.ca 604.986.8977
Lusso Baby - 1037 Marine Dr. www.lussobaby.ca 778.340.0648
West Vancouver
Whole Foods Market - Park Royal Village www.wholefoodsmarket.com 604.678.0500
Coquitlam
Baby's World - Unit 6-1300 Woolridge St. www.babysworld.ca 604.515.0888
Langley
Frog's Hollow Children's Boutique - D112 20158 88th Ave. www.frogshollow.ca 604.882.468
Victoria
The Good Planet Company - 764 Fort St. www.goodplanet.com 250.590.3500
Abby Sprouts - 3011 Gosworth Rd. www.abbysprouts.com 250.294.8978
New Westminster
Pedagogy Toys - 424 Columbia St. East www.pedagogytoys.com 604.395.3459
Trail
The Doorway -1386 Cedar Ave. 250.364.1142


Ontarioretailer
retailer
Toronto
bean sprout - 565 Mount Pleasant Rd. www.beansprout.ca 416.932.3727
Kingston
Go Green Baby - 2785 Princess St. www.go-greenbaby.ca 613.344.0390
Stratford
P'lovers - 56 Ontario www.plovers.ca 519.271.3883
London
P'lovers - 525 Richmond St. www.plovers.ca 519.518.2281


Nova Scotiaretailer
retailer
Halifax
P'lovers - 5657 Spring Garden Rd. www.plovers.net 902.422.6060


Newfoundland and Labradorretailer
retailer
St. Johns
Bellies & Bundles Maternity & Baby - 286 Torbay Rd. www.belliesandbundles.ca 709.237.6262


Online storesretailer
retailer



Oregonretailer
retailer
Hillsboro
WholeFoods Market - 19440 NW Cornell Rd. www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/tanasbourne/ 503.645.9200


Saskatchewanretailer
retailer
Lloydminster
Nature's General Store - Border City Farmer's Market 5202-12 St. www.stores.ebay.ca/naturesgeneralstore


cotton

All prices in Canadian dollarsorganic

spaceMompreneur GreenGreenZebra GreenZebra
Facebook Twitter Linkedin newsletter